TELEFOONGIDS



Voorzitter
Joke Lenseclaes 02 686 31 60 joke.lenseclaes
Info
OCMW Overijse 02 687 51 56 Info
Sociale Dienst
  Hoofd Sociale Dienst
Els Vanbilloen 02 686 02 23 els.vanbilloen
  Maatschappelijk assistenten
Elien Carels 02 686 02 25 elien.carels
Harm Santermans 02 686 02 22 harm.santermans
Elke De Nil 02 686 31 68 elke.denil
Sophie Robyn 02 686 02 24 sophie.robyn
Thuisdiensten
Anita De Moor 02 686 05 65 anita.demoor
Marleen Vande Cauter 02 686 06 85 marleen.vandecauter
Minder Mobielen Centrale
Kirsty De Groef 02 686 06 88 mmc@ocmw.overijse.be
Dienst Kinderopvang
Martine Raes 02 686 31 67 martine.raes
Huisvesting
Sophie Robyn 02 686 02 24 sophie.robyn
Serviceflats
Marleen Vande Cauter 02 686 06 85 marleen.vandecauter
Sociaal restaurant
Inschrijvingen 02 687 51 56 admin@ocmw.overijse.be
Woonzorgcentrum MariŽndal
  Directeur
Ellen Vandenbussche 02 686 05 60 ellen.vandenbussche
  Sociaal verpleegkundige
Greta Verbelen 02 686 06 87 greta.verbelen
  Administratief deskundige
Emmanuel Dickmans 02 686 06 92 emmanuel.dickmans
  Secretariaat
Jony Clerens 02 686 05 60 jony.clerens
Isabelle Dendauw 02 686 05 60 isabelle.dendauw
Elke Dekock 02 686 05 60 elke.dekock
Logistiek
Karolien Vankeerberghen 02 686 05 60 karolien.vankeerberghen
Administratieve Diensten
  Secretaris
Koen Germeys 02 687 51 56 koen.germeys
  Financieel beheerder
Bob Vanfraechem 02 687 51 56 bob.vanfraechem
  Bestuurssecretaris
Leen De Cock 02 687 51 56 leen.decock
  KwaliteitscoŲrdinator personeel
Lore Van De Winkel 02 687 51 56 lore.vandewinkel
  Administratief deskundige personeelsdienst
Karen Goosens 02 687 51 56 karen.goossens
  Administratief deskundige boekhouding
Sandra Vanderlinden 02 686 31 62 sandra.vanderlinden
  Administratief medewerker boekhouding
Leen Van Pee 02 686 02 21 leen.vanpee
  Secretariaat
Myriam Dhaeyer 02 687 51 56 myriam.dhaeyer
Katelijn Kerckhoven 02 687 51 56 katelijn.kerckhoven
Elke Dekock 02 686 02 26 elke.dekock
Marina Bombaerts 02 687 51 56 marina.bombaerts


terug naar boven